Head Office

395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent

QC, Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (514) 374-6335
        (800) 461-3344 (Toll- free — North America)
Fax: (514) 374-2257 (Ordering)
E-mail: support@electroline.com
Jay Staiger
VP of US Sales
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC,
Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (315) 682-9706
        (800) 461-3344 x201(Toll-free — North America)
Cell: (315) 382-7574
E-mail: jay.staiger@electroline.com
Joe Palermo
VP, Key Accounts
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC,
Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (514) 374-6335 x:222
        (800) 461-3344 x:222 (Toll-free — North America)
Cell: (914) 645-7516
E-mail: joe.palermo@electroline.com
Leo Chan
OEM/ODM Program Manager
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC,
Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (514) 374-6335 x:351
        (800) 461-3344 x:351 (Toll-free — North America)
E-mail: leo.chan@electroline.com
Bryan Peck
Regional Sales Manager, Asia Pacific
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC,
Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel:+886-958177306
Tel:+65-9159682
E-mail: bryan.peck@electroline.com
Francine Chretien
Cathy Alfano
Inside Sales Support Associates
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC, Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (514) 374-6335 x:350-465
        (800) 461-3344 x:350-465 (Toll-free — North America)
Fax: (514) 374-2257
E-mail: francine.chretien@electroline.com
E-mail: cathy.alfano@electroline.com
Sales & Technical Support
395, Lebeau Blvd. Saint-Laurent, QC,
Canada, H4N 1S2
Tel.: (514) 374-6335 x:333
        (800) 461-3344 x:333 (Toll-free — North America)
E-mail: support@electroline.com

45.5266287
-73.6604427